When I activate a new Curve Card (e.g. when upgrading from Blue), what then happens to my old/current one? Does it just become obsolete and no longer work? If something gets “charged” to it (e.g. an online subscription or payment method I forget to change), will it “fail” or will it automatically be charged to my new Curve Card?