History lost if same linked card re-added?

Asking this for my friend (ios user) - he still can’t verify 1 previously used card and want to know this:
“If you remove linked card from curve app and then try to re-add same card will history of previous transactions will be lost in curve app for that card?”

I have done this (removing and re-adding the same card) in the past and the Curve app kept my transaction history for this card.

In the timeline you can even see transactions for deleted cards, that you did not re-add (yet).

1 Like