The invite link

Hi

I’ve just shared my link (came with the email) elsewhere and it appears to have been grabbed immediately. Can it be renewed or is it a one-time link?

Edit: I realise now that was aimed at me specifically. Please ignore the dopey question above :roll_eyes:

If you are referring to the invite link it is personal and you already used it to register :slight_smile:

Are you looking to Introducing new members ?

Thanks Marie. Got it.

1 Like